AUCTIONS - Leicestershire Builder Magazine

Go to content

AUCTIONS

Go to an auction!
Here is a list of forthcoming auctions in our area. Why not nip along and see if you can pick up a bargain!


April 2018
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Derby County Football Club, Pride Park Stadium, Derby, DE24 8XL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 12th April 2018 - SAVILLS - at Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Colwick Road, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 2.30pm start - tel: 0115 934 8080 - www.auctions.savills.co.uk
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Leicester City Football Club, King Power Stadium, Filbert Way, Leicester LE2 7FL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018 - KAL SANGRA SHONKI BROTHERS - at Leicester Racecourse, Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester LE2 4AL - 5pm start - tel: 0116 254 3373 - www.shonkibrothers.com
May 2018
  • Thursday 3rd May 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - at Aston Villa FC, Birmingham B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 233 5046 - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 24th May 2018 - COTTONS - at Aston Villa FC, Villa Park, Birmingham, B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 247 2233 or email: auctions@cottons.co.uk
  • Thursday 31st May 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Derby County Football Club, Pride Park Stadium, Derby, DE24 8XL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
June 2018
  • Thursday 7th June 2018 - SAVILLS - at Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Colwick Road, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 2.30pm start - tel: 0115 934 8080 - www.auctions.savills.co.uk
  • Thursday 14th June 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Leicester City Football Club, King Power Stadium, Filbert Way, Leicester LE2 7FL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018 - KAL SANGRA SHONKI BROTHERS - at Leicester Racecourse, Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester LE2 4AL - 5pm start - tel: 0116 254 3373 - www.shonkibrothers.com
  • Tuesday 26th June 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
July 2018
  • Thursday 5th July 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - at Aston Villa FC, Birmingham B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 233 5046 - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 12th July 2018 - COTTONS - at Aston Villa FC, Villa Park, Birmingham, B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 247 2233 or email: auctions@cottons.co.uk
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Derby County Football Club, Pride Park Stadium, Derby, DE24 8XL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 - SAVILLS - at Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Colwick Road, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 2.30pm start - tel: 0115 934 8080 - www.auctions.savills.co.uk
August 2018
  • Thursday 16th August 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Leicester City Football Club, King Power Stadium, Filbert Way, Leicester LE2 7FL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 6th September 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - at Aston Villa FC, Birmingham B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 233 5046 - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 13th September 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Derby County Football Club, Pride Park Stadium, Derby, DE24 8XL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018 - COTTONS - at Aston Villa FC, Villa Park, Birmingham, B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 247 2233 or email: auctions@cottons.co.uk
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018 - KAL SANGRA SHONKI BROTHERS - at Leicester Racecourse, Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester LE2 4AL - 5pm start - tel: 0116 254 3373 - www.shonkibrothers.com
  • Thursday 27th September 2018 - SAVILLS - at Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Colwick Road, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 2.30pm start - tel: 0115 934 8080 - www.auctions.savills.co.uk
October 2018
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Leicester City Football Club, King Power Stadium, Filbert Way, Leicester LE2 7FL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 18th October 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - at Aston Villa FC, Birmingham B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 233 5046 - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 25th October 2018 - COTTONS - at Aston Villa FC, Villa Park, Birmingham, B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 247 2233 or email: auctions@cottons.co.uk
  • Thursday 25th October 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
November 2018
  • Thursday 1st November 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Derby County Football Club, Pride Park Stadium, Derby, DE24 8XL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018 - KAL SANGRA SHONKI BROTHERS - at Leicester Racecourse, Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester LE2 4AL - 5pm start - tel: 0116 254 3373 - www.shonkibrothers.com
  • Thursday 29th November 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Leicester City Football Club, King Power Stadium, Filbert Way, Leicester LE2 7FL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 29th November 2018 - SAVILLS - at Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Colwick Road, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 2.30pm start - tel: 0115 934 8080 - www.auctions.savills.co.uk
December 2018
  • Tuesday 6th December 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park, Nottingham NG2 4BE - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - at Aston Villa FC, Birmingham B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 233 5046 - www.sdlauctions.co.uk
  • Thursday 13th December 2018 - COTTONS - at Aston Villa FC, Villa Park, Birmingham, B6 6HE - 11am start - tel: 0121 247 2233 or email: auctions@cottons.co.uk
  • Friday 14th December 2018 - SDL AUCTIONS - Derby County Football Club, Pride Park Stadium, Derby, DE24 8XL - 11.30am start - www.sdlauctions.co.uk


Estate Agents - send details of your auction dates and we’ll include them in this section FREE!




Back to content